Giving thanks for YOU

It’s Thanksgiving weekend in Canada, and I always feel so grateful for all those who follow my art, turn up at studio events and art sales, send me emails to talk about printmaking, and read my blog here.

I decided to give back to all of you who I appreciate SO much with a site-wide art sale!

Linda Cote Studio Thanksgiving Sale

Simply use the coupon GRATITUDE2015 on my Etsy shop or my website store and save 30% on all my original, handmade art until Friday, October 16, 2015! There’s limited edition prints, handmade greeting cards and Christmas art, too!

A few of my prints are close to selling out, so if you’ve had your eye on a certain one, but sure to visit early!

Thank YOU for following and for your awesome comments and engagement!

Leave a Comment

